Monday, March 25, 2013

2013 Homeowners Association Officers Named

The Green Meadows West Homeowners board of directors named its 2013 officers at the regular March 2013 meeting. Your association board of directors are:
  • Steve Suvalsky, president
  • Jack Sullivan, vice president
  • Gary Vanden, treasurer
  • David Erbes, secretary
Suvalsky said he looked forward to continuing the board's efforts to preserve homeowner property values, while promoting the Green Meadows West neighborhood as a good place to live.

Other current board members are:
  • Randy Brown
  • Lori Keech
  • Greg Knoploh
  • Fred Miller
  • Kent Schlawin
  • Jon Tallman
The board of directors meets regularly on the second Tuesday of each month. Homeowner association members who wish to correspond with the board, or have concerns or questions regarding the association, should contact Association Manager Cyndy Rath at:
Knapp Properties Inc.
4949 Westown Parkway Suite 200
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266-6704