Board of Directors

The Green Meadows West Board of Directors meets the third Tuesday of each month.

Directors are volunteers who serve for terms of three years. Elections are conducted at the association's annual business meetings held each January. Board members may also be appointed to serve out the remainder of a term, in the event of a vacancy. The board comprises a minimum of nine directors.

Annual and monthly meetings are open to all homeowner-members in good standing, although the board reserves the right to conduct some discussions, such as those involving financial and legal considerations, in private.

If you have questions regarding past, present, or future association business—or if you wish to schedule an opportunity to address the board directly—please contact Association Manager Ben McMenamin during regular business hours: 515.222.5206. You may also e-mail him at: benm AT knappLC DOT com.

You can also send correspondence to the board of directors here:
Green Meadows West Homeowners Association
c/o Knapp Properties Inc.
5000 Westown Parkway, Suite 400
West Des Moines, Iowa 50266
Phone: 515.223.4000
Fax: 515.222.5220
The 2024-2025 Board of Directors is:
  • Jack Sullivan - President
  • Jon Vasey - Vice President
  • Ron Lower - Treasurer
  • Jason Rauscher - Secretary
  • Jeff Chevannes
  • Carin Birt
  • Randy Brown
  • Jason Hamata
  • Sara Lockner

No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.